Faculty Listing: Music Theory

Alphabetical | Degree | Staff

John Burton: Professor of Music Theory and Music Literature

Laura Bennett Cameron: Senior Lecturer, Bassoon, Theory

George Chave: Associate Professor of Composition/Theory, Composition

Graham G. Hunt: Professor, Theory/Composition Area Coordinator

Emily Ahrens Yates: Adjunct Prof., Music Theory / Ear-Training

Latest music added

Click here for more of our music.

Email this video

Embed this video