Faculty Listing: Winds & Percussion

Alphabetical | Degree | Staff

Rick Bogard: Chair of the Music Department, Associate Professor of Trumpet

Dennis Bubert : Visiting Assistant Professor of Trombone, Trombone

Laura Bennett Cameron: Senior Lecturer, Bassoon, Theory

Ken Edwards: Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet, Jazz Studies

Andrew Eldridge: Senior Lecturer, Percussion

Timothy J. Ishii: Associate Professor of Saxophone, Jazz Studies Area Coordinator, Jazz Bands

Carol Jessup: Associate Professor of Clarinet, Clarinet

Ed Jones: Adjunct Instructor of Tuba

Chris McGuire: Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone,

Scott Pool: Assistant Professor

Rogene Russell: Adjunct Instructor of Oboe, Oboe

Terri Sanchez: Senior Lecturer in Flute

Douglas Stotter: Director of Bands, Conducting, Winds & Percussion Area Coordinator

Michael Varner: Associate Professor of Percussion, Percussion, World Music

Gerald Wood: Adjunct Instructor of Horn, Horn

John Zastoupil: Assistant Professor, Associate Director of Bands

UTA Music News and Headlines

Click here for more information.

Latest music added

Click here for more of our music.

Email this video

Embed this video